You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Maybe, the first time there's "No marker" (after there's a Trusted/Cited/Untrusted response), there's a little information icon that, when pressed, pulls up the same modal that exists already inside of the marker hover that explains the trust system?
But maybe this would then be confusing when there's later no marker, and no information icon at all.
Activity